Board of Directors

President - Jim Wendell
VP of Administration - Nicole Vasile
VP of Fundraising - Ryan Ciampa (AYF Flag Football Coordinator & Asst. NFL Flag Coordinator)
Football Coordinator - Chad Seyler
Cheer Coordinator - Darlene Prott
Treasurer - Dave Lonski
Secretary - Julie Murphy

Board Member - Anthony Billings (Equipment Manager)

Board Member - Alicia Crotzer (Asst. Cheer Coordinator)
Board Member - Randy Crotzer 

Board Member - Yigal Falk
Board Member - Natasha Herbst 

Board Member - Eric Johnson
Board Member - Brian Karluk
Board Member - Mike Lachs
Board Member - John Tymon
Board Member - Larry Reiss 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St Barts Buffalos is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play